Header Ads

Janet Jackson - Go Deep - Single

Artist: Janet Jackson
Album: Go Deep - Single
Format: itunes aac m4a

1. Go Deep (Album Version)
2. Go Deep (T.R. Funk Mix)
3. Go Deep (Roni Size Remix)
4. Go Deep (Masters At Work Alternative Mix)
5. Go Deep (Masters At Work Down Tempo Mix)
6. Go Deep (Jam & Lewis Radio Edit)
7. Go Deep (Jam & Lewis Extended Mix)
8. Go Deep (Masters At Work Radio Edit)
9. Go Deep (Call Out Hook) [Jam & Lewis Radio Edit]

-Special thanks to www.soulpunkiplus.com for the content, tracklist, and artwork. RIP SoulPunk!

No comments

Speak your truth.