The Mary Jane Girls - In My House: The Best Of (iTunes Version)

Artist: The Mary Jane Girls'
Album: In My House: The Very Best Of
Format: itunes aac m4a

1. Shadow Lover (Interlude)
2. Shadow Lover
3. In My House (12-inch Mix)
4. You Are My Heaven
5. Wild And Crazy Love (12-inch Mix)
6. All Night Long
7. Jealousy
8. Boys
9. I Betcha
10. On The Inside
11. Break It Up (12-inch Mix)
12. Walk Like A Man
13. Candy Man (12-inch Mix)
14. Girlfriend