Janet Jackson - More Control (July Exclusive)

Artist: Janet Jackson
Album: More Control
Format: Mp3 320kbps

1. Control(Video Mix)
2. Nasty(Extended)
3. Nasty(Cool Summer Mix Part 1)
4. What Have You Done For Me Lately(Extended Mix)
5. When I Think Of You(Extra Beats)
6. When I Think Of You(Dance Remix)
7. Control(A Cappella)
8. Let's Wait A While(Remix)

This album is also known as "Control - The Remixes".